Weather in Medford (Updated 14 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From E at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.33 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Medford

      • 28 Mar, Tue 76 / 60 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 72 / 49 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 46 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 69 / 50 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 76 / 53 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 66 / 51 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 67 / 48 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 70 / 49 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 72 / 54 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments