Weather in Medford (Updated 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From S at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.52 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Medford

      • 27 Jun, Tue 88 / 66 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 91 / 73 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 94 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 93 / 75 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 91 / 74 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 87 / 73 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 93 / 76 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 96 / 76 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 96 / 75 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu

    Comments