Weather in Medford (Updated 3 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From N at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Medford

      • 30 Sep, Fri 78 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 78 / 57 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 82 / 59 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 86 / 62 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 83 / 64 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 82 / 56 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 79 / 51 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 80 / 52 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 78 / 56 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments