Weather in Medford (Updated 20 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From NW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Medford

      • 25 May, Thu 70 / 51 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 90 / 69 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 85 / 61 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 84 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 83 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 81 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 78 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments