Weather in Medford (Updated 10 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    55 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From NNW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Medford

      • 26 Apr, Wed 55 / 43 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 71 / 55 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 74 / 54 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 66 / 47 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 56 / 43 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 73 / 52 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 76 / 57 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 73 / 50 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 71 / 49 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments