Weather in Medford (Updated 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    49 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From S at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.34 AM

    Sunset

    5.10 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Medford

      • 21 Jan, Sat 49 / 36 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 48 / 37 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 46 / 31 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 46 / 29 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 47 / 26 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 45 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 45 / 28 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 48 / 29 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 50 / 31 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments